I HEAR YOUR VOICE, IT'S LIKE AN ANGEL SIGHING

ike a child you whisper softly to me
You're in control just like a child
Now I'm dancing
It's like a dream, no end and no beginning
You're here with me, it's like a dream
Let the choir singLike a child you whisper softly to me
Like a child you whisper softly to me
You're in control just like a child
Now I'm dancing
It's like a dream, no end and no beginning
You're here with me, it's like a dream
Let the choir sing

nu sitter jag här och har allmänt tråkigt, ska snart
kolla på nån film eller nått, om jag hittar nån bra..
nu måste jag bege mej ut till hästarna för att typ
nattfodra dom, yey
kanske kommer nå mer inlägg sen, hihi :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0